Our Team

Dr. Subhash Narayanan

Founder Director & CEO

Call: +91 95913 45016

Email: subhash@sascan.in

Vinodkumar Damodaran

Director – Marketing

Call: +9198462274227

Email: vinod@sascan.in

Sandeep P M

Software Architect

Call: +91 99805 22115

Email: sandeep@sascan.in

    Rinoy Suvarnadas

    Sr.Manager - Product Portfolio

    Call: +91 94968 12323

    Email: rinoy@sascan.in

    Dr Ranimol Prasanna

    Chief Clinical Scientist

    Call: +91 98477 34018

    Email: rani@sascan.in

    Phebe George

    Biomedical Engineer

    Call: +91 94973 26092

    Email: phebe@sascan.in

    Dr. Malavika Ashok

    Clinical Research Assistant

    Call: +91-9496928640

    Email: malavika@sascan.in

    Nikhil Vishnu K

    Product Designer

    Call: +91 85928 80682

    Email: nikhil@sascan.in

    Rahul R K

    Hardware Engineer

    Call: +91 95675 69031

    Email: rahul@sascan.in

      VYSAKH A R

      Junior Accounts Officer

      Call: +91 8547506946

      Email: vysakh.sascan@gmail.com

      DEEPAK R

      EMBEDDED ENGINEER

      Call: +91 7907031832

      Email: deepak@sascan.in

      Dr Meera Murali

      Clinical Advisor