Our Team

Dr. Subhash Narayanan

Founder Director & CEO

Call: +91 95913 45016

Email: subhash@sascan.in

Vinodkumar Damodaran

Director – Marketing

Call: +9198462274227

Email: vinod@sascan.in

Sandeep P M

Software Architect

Call: +91 99805 22115

Email: sandeep@sascan.in

    Rinoy Suvarnadas

    Product Portfolio Manager

    Call: +91 94968 12323

    Email: rinoy@sascan.in

    Dr Suresh Anand

    Consulting Research Scientist

    Call: +91 9790601829

    Email: suresh@sascan.in

    Dr Ranimol Prasanna

    Chief Clinical Scientist

    Call: +91 98477 34018

    Email: rani@sascan.in

    Phebe George

    Junior Biomedical Engineer

    Call: +91 94973 26092

    Email: phebe@sascan.in

    Kavita Vijayan Nair

    Business Executive

    Call: +91 85939 87254

    Email: kavita@sascan.in